Hello world!

July 8, 2009 at 5:50 pm (Uncategorized)

Hello Readers!

This is my first blog and I plan to blog about burning issue in my life, in my heart and brain – may be due to my weaknesses or may be due to needs in family or may be something else. I feel that it may relate to somebody out there and I can gain some different perspective or get a ‘humraz’.

I planned to start blogging after setting my homepage, with organized thoughts in my blog but I could not really hold my self back, so here we go! I will start blogging right away and other things will fall in place as I go..eventually 🙂

Happy reading.

Would love to hear from you on topics you agree – disagree.  Please be respectful and earn your repect. 🙂

2 Comments

  1. panchalkc said,

    All the best again, ma’am!

    And with me at least you can rest assured–I’ll not be disrespectful (which is different from being respectful) of you, though I might not respect all of yours (or for that matter, anyone’s) ideas–which will manifest as polite, but reasoned disagreement.

    TC.

  2. indianworkingwoman said,

    well, by ‘be respectful’, i did not mean to agree my views, ideas or thoughts….what i meant was no harsh wording or really ‘getting at each other’ instead of just discussing. so you are just fine……Thanks for reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

